If you want to delete a Category from your widget or knowledge base follow the steps below.
*Note: The category will be deleted from the widget and knowledge base with all the answers belonging to it and you will not be able to undo this action.
If you want to temporarily remove the category without deleting it, you can simply Unpublish it and it will not show in the Helpdesk widget or Knowledge base.
To do this click on the 'Unpublish' button as shown below:
Did we answer your question?
How can we improve this answer?
Knowledge Base Software by answerly.io